What if I don't see a collect button?
You will see a collect button if:
1) You had registered and validated before the draw.
2) Your postcode was exactly the same as the winning postcode at the time of the draw.
4) If you are the first person to see the postcode on the Stackpot or Mini Draw. These are first-come-first served and only one person can claim the win.
If the above are true then please check you are logged in with your account and then contact us for further help if this does not resolve it.
Please note that changing your postcode to a winning postcode after a draw has taken place will not make you eligible to claim a win. The system will only allow accounts who were active and had the postcode on their account at the time the draw took place, claim a win. The Rules state: "Once the lottery draw has been made, those who have already registered the drawn postcode are eligible to ‘Collect’. Registering a postcode after it has been drawn does not entitle you to collect for that draw."